Smitten

Sir and I had another date today and I am…..smitten.  But I can’t tell him that yet.

Details on the date to come but I have very red and sore butt cheeks and I am still half in a daze.  I am so very very happy.

We have our next date planned in 2 weeks (damn busy schedules!) and I can’t wait.  I am a kid in a candy store, greedily eating all the candy – so many candies I have never seen or tasted before. I am amazed and overwhelmed.

He definitely upped the ante this time and I was in heaven, at times it was challenging but I loved that too.  And my body insecurities lasted all of 5 minutes before I got over it and just submitted.  He made me feel safe.  I love that about him.

So yeah…..totally smitten little bird over here.

One thought on “Smitten

Leave a Reply

