Sad Subbie

I am having an off day today.

No one big thing so much as an accumulation of a bunch of little things.

My job is really stressing me out right now.  The project I am heading up at the moment is seriously too big for one person to manage but there is only me and I am feeling seriously overwhelmed.

I am ovulating I think which is making me incredibly horny with no way to get the serious fucking I need.

Sir is super busy, I don’t get to see him until next weekend (don’t be needy, don’t be needy) so my subbie is stamping her foot impatiently.  She can be like that sometimes on the inside lol.  But the little tiny worry of does he really have time for me? For this? has been rearing it’s ugly head.  It will pass as it always does but argh. I am…….I don’t know what.

I have a busy weekend ahead, some of which is fun (shopping yay!) and some of it just plain dull (laundry boooo) but as always I wonder when I will have some time for myself?  I feel like I have one big itch I can’t scratch and I don’t know where it is or what to do about it.

Just venting. pfft.

3 thoughts on “Sad Subbie

Leave a Reply

