30 Kinky Things About Me

OK, so here’s a little less “vanilla” getting to know me post.  Technically you are supposed to answer one question a day over the course of 30 days but seriously, that would take forever – and once I start a quiz I can’t stop. 🙂  So you go, less vanilla, more sprinkles!

Day 1: Dom, sub, switch? What Parts of BDSM Interest You? Give us an interesting in-depth definition of what that means to you. Basically define your kinky self.

Easy. Submissive.  I get a huge amount of pleasure and satisfaction and fulfillment from submitting to a deserving man.  To be able to hand my worries and cares, my stresses and disappointments to a strong man to carry them for me is freeing.  To have to do nothing more than obey and feel is lovely.  And to know that I am pleasing my Dominant and fulfilling a part in him that he couldn’t get without me is hugely rewarding.

Day 2: List Your Kinks.

Yeah right.  I don’t have that kind of time!  But here are a few of the main ones for me:

Impact play (most recently, thanks to Sir, the flogger, whip and cane) but also bare hand spankings.  There is an intimacy in that.  And when I can float in subspace, well, yum.

Bondage.  Yum. That is all.  The more immobilized I am the freer I feel.  It allows me to just be forced to endure and experience.  This includes blindfolds, which help me overcome my shyness.

Kissing.  Not “kinky” but still a major fetish.

Breast/nipple play/pain.  I have yet to try clamps (unless clothespins count?) but grab, squeeze, twist, bite, pinch – the more sensation the better.  My boobs can take a lot.

I am starting to enjoy a certain ritualization – having to respond a certain way, pose a certain way, having Sir touch and inspect me all over, I love it.  Fuck.  Now I’m turned on.

Cum.  I love it (with a safe partner only of course).  I want to swallow it, have it all over my face, my body, wherever he wants it.

Anal. nuff said.

Fisting/DP/Penetrations.  Feeling like it’s too big but it somehow fits is delicious.

There are SO many more but those are the biggies.  And this may all change on my journey with Sir as I have no idea what other tricks he’s got up his sleeves lol.

Day 3: How Did You Discover You Were Kinky?

This will have it whole own post soon.  But to summarize, there are 2 men in my past, long before meeting hubby that I know now were naturally Dominant.  I loved every second of it, but didn’t understand it or was even at all aware of BDSM.  But it definitely sparked something that was then triggered later on in my life, which has brought me to today.

Day 4: Any early experiences that, in retrospect, hint at your kinks?

I was always very highly sexual, even though I didn’t have my first sexual encounter until I was 19.  But I remember masturbating, a lot, from a fairly young age (I still do it a lot lol).  But other than melting when with a Dominant man, nothing specific comes to mind.

Day 5: What was your first kinky sexual experience? If you haven’t had one yet, talk about what you hope to have happen.

My first kinky experience was with a man who was 10 years older than me.  I was 22 at the time.  It was my first face-fucking experience, and he would order me to do things like wear a sheer top and no bra out to dinner.  I didn’t realize I was submissive at that time, just that I liked it and clearly, so did he lol

Day 6: Describe your weirdest/most interesting sexual fantasy.

I don’t know if this is weird or interesting but I have a long standing fantasy of being flogged hard and for a long time in front of people.  I think it might stem from wanting to feel like my Dom is showing me off, and I want to make him proud by taking it in front of others, despite my shyness.

Day 7: What’s your favourite toy?

Only one? booo.  But….no, I can’t I love too many.  And bondage or impact implements.  His hands.  The toys he uses on or in me.  In the moment, anything he is using is my favorite toy.

Day 8: Post a kinky image you find erotic.

Er, I’ll have to find one and get back to you on that!

Day 9: Post a kink related song or music video you enjoy.

I don’t know any – seriously there are kinky music videos? neat!

Day 10: What are your hard limits?

scat, baby/animal, tickling (yes, for real), anal fisting, cutting, suffocating, extreme humiliation

Day 11: What are your views on the ethics of kink?

That what happens between 2 consenting adults is their business provided no one is being seriously injured.  I don’t like the idea of serious body modification (please don’t cut off your subs breasts or penises, k?) but as long as it is SSC or at the very least RACK then go have fun!

Day 12: Tell us about a humorous BDSM/kink experience you’ve had. If you haven’t had one, talk about aspects of kink/BDSM you find funny.

I once jerked my body (unintentionally), ended up jerking my face right into his elbow and got a black eye.  Not funny in the moment, but once I got over the shock it was pretty hilarious.  But seriously, sex in general is sometimes funny, I like it when something happens that makes him laugh or me giggle.  It is supposed to be fun remember?

Day 13: Explain as best you can what the appeal of kink/BDSM is to you? Why are you drawn to what you’re drawn to?

To escape.  To feel.  To shut my over-active brain off.  To feel safe in my Dom’s arms and know that he will take care of me.  To feel proud of pleasing him, to feel strong for submitting.  To feel that ever so intimate connection, the shared energy pouring back and forth between us.  Fuck.  Now I am double horny.

Day 14: How would you say real life BDSM/kink varies from fantasy BDSM/kink? If you haven’t experienced real life BDSM/kink how do you think it might differ?

I think BDSM requires more trust and communication to make it work.  I also feel there is a deeper level of intimacy.  In general.  But either way, it is a relationship and relationships take commitment, communication and mutual affection and respect.

Day 15: Post A BDSM/kink activity you’re curious about and would like to try.

I would like to explore my above mentioned fantasy, maybe attend a play party or event.

Day 16: What are the most difficult aspects of having a sexuality that involves kink or BDSM for you personally?

Right now it is pure craving.  I want to be on my knees before him so badly it hurts.  But other than that I have come to a real acceptance of this side of myself and do not feel any real difficulties over it.  Finding a compatible Dom can be really tough though.  And the fact that I can’t talk about it openly to just anyone, so sometimes, for me anyway it can be a bit lonely.  Especially since Sir and I are in the very very new beginning so I can’t express that to him quite yet.

Day 17: What misconception about kinky people would you most like to clear up?

That one size does not fit all.  Just because someone is a sub does not mean they are a slave, or a masochist.  And a Dom isn’t automatically a sadist for example.  And that, when done right within consensual boundries, BDSM is not abuse, quite the opposite.

Day 18: Any kinky/BDSM pet peeves? If so, what are they?

Nah.  To each their own!  No, maybe I take that back. I do have weird…feelings….about the whole “under consideration” thing.  But maybe I just don’t get the appeal personally. Again, to each their own 🙂

Day 19: Any Unexpected Ways Kink Has Improved Your Life? If So, What Are They?

I feel calmer, more centered, happier and generally more confident.

Day 20: Talk about something within kink/bdsm that you’re curious about/don’t understand

I am curious about collars.  I know what they mean generally, but I don’t know what they mean to me, or if this is something Sir is into – I don’t know.  I have a lot of strange feels about collaring.  I’ll admit though the thought of having a sign of that relationship on my body 24/7 is nice.  Really nice.

Day 21: Favourite BDSM related book (fiction or non-fiction)

I like Shayla Black, for pure fluff.  But unlike 50 shades, her characters actually have healthy (if somewhat unrealistic) D/s relationships, poly relationships etc.  So they are a fun read.

Day 22: What do you think is important in keeping a BDSM relationship healthy? How does it differ from a vanilla relationship?

I don’t know if there is a difference, outside of all the rules, boundries, safeword negotiations etc.  But always, lots and lots of communication, understanding and respect.

Day 23: Since you first developed an interest in kink, have your interests/perspectives changed? How so?

I think I am still growing.  I will have to come back to this one.  I feel too new with Sir to go there yet 🙂

Day 24: What qualities do you look for in a partner?

Physical Attraction (heat, remember?)

Confidence

Gentleness (outside of the playroom lol)

Calm

Day 25: How open are you about your kinks?

Not very, but only because, as of yet, I don’t have a kinky circle of friends.  I hope this changes soon.

Day 26: What’s your opinion on online BDSM play?

It’s not my kink, but it works for others, so more power to them 🙂

Day 27: Do your non-kink interests ever find their way into your kinky activities? If so, how?

I am not sure I understand this question.  As a general rule no, not yet I don’t think?  But that could change.

Day 28: How do you dress for kink/BDSM play? What significance does your attire have to you?

When the playing is full swing I am not dressed at all lol.  But I do dress deliberately for a date with Sir.  I like floaty fabrics, things that feel nice to touch, layers to peel off.  I try to dress classy, with a side of sexy 😉

Day 29: Do you have a BDSM title(eg mistress, master, slut, pig, whore, Sir)? What is your opinion of these titles in general?

I don’t have a title.  But I call Sir, well, Sir. 🙂  And I love it.

Day 30: Whatever BDSM/kink related thing you want to write about.

Other than the fact that I am glad I have finished this and totally should have split it between the 30 days!?  haha

8 thoughts on “30 Kinky Things About Me

  1. So many of your answers are similar to mine that I kept going, “Yes! Exactly!” It’s always nice to find people in your niche that you have things in common with .I hadn’t seen the full list of 30 Days of Kink, though I’m working on the 30 Days of Submission questions. Might have to use your method of answering them all in one go – though the 30DoS questions seem to be taking me forever!

    Like

      1. I was lucky, as far as that goes. My owner was well established – at least on the peripheral – with our local groups and He took me to a lot of play parties when we first met, so I could meet people with the same interests. At the time I didn’t realize the internet was an option for it, lol.

        Like

      2. Yes Sir is very involved in the scene as well. He knows I am shy but has not so subtly hinted that meeting some of his kink friendly friends might be an option later on. I think as long as he doesn’t mind me hanging on to him for dear life at first I can do it! Lol

        Like

      3. I felt the same way! I spent the whole time at the first party I went to half-hiding behind him. I was curious about everything going on, but it took me a few meet n’ greet type things to get bold enough to ask questions and participate.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

